Certificate in Information Technology


  1. A mean grade of D (Plain) in the Kenya Certificate of Secondary Education examination or its equivalent.
  2. At least a Division III in the Kenya Certificate of Education examination.
  3. Completion of Artisan Certificate (Level 4) in a related area.
  4. A Certificate of experiential learning issued by the Kenya National Qualification Authority (KNQA).

The program comprises of three (3) modules which can be covered in approximately one calendar year.

  1. Demonstrate network design and management skills
  2. Demonstrate internet and applications development skills.
  3. Demonstrate computer applications development skills
  4. Demonstrate systems analysis and development skills.
  5. Demonstrate database design skills.
  6. Demonstrate PC assembly and maintenance skills
  7. Demonstrate graphics design skills

Web Developers, Network Technician, Mobile application developer and Computer Support and Maintenance.

Open chat
How can I help you?